Testimonials & Reviews

Nellestein Vein Institute

Michael E. Nellestein, M.D.

Vein Specialist located in Saint Joseph, MO

22 total reviews

Dr. Michael E. Nellestein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Nellestein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sabra N.
Submitted 01/10/20
I had sclerotherapy yesterday and I can already see a difference. I have 2 more sessions left on my right leg. Maybe I’ll feel confident enough to wear shorts for once this summer!
Jo Ellen E.
Submitted 12/12/19
It was great. Doctor and Staff are friendly. Procedure was painless and quick.
Janet P.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very professional explaining everything they were doing. Very friendly atmosphere.
Renee M.
Submitted 11/22/19
I have had a very pleasant experience with Nellesteins Vein Clinic. I should have done this years ago!! I would definitely recommend Dr Michael Nellestein
Reana G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very nice explained thing very good.
Jay W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great experience with the complete staff. Everyone was very helpful.
Joan M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Comfortable atmosphere, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would recommend to others.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 09/11/19
Doctor and staff were professional and answered all my questions.
Karen B.
Submitted 07/26/19
I was very satisfied with my appointment.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 07/18/19
I was welcomed warmly upon entering the building, and everyone was so attentive. All of my questions and concerns were addressed. I felt very comfortable.
Whitney N.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very patient and answered all my questions. They also made sure I understood what my options were/what was being done. Great team!
Connie B.
Submitted 05/24/19
The whole team makes u feel very comfortable. This was my 1st visit ..so far im very pleased.
April C.
Submitted 05/23/19
I was very pleased with my experience at the Vein Institute. The office is clean, modern, and comfortable. The staff are professional. My appointment was timely and informative. I’m looking forward to completing my recommended treatment with Dr. Nellestein!
Terry M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Everything was explained well. Everyone was very professional.
Connie W.
Submitted 04/27/19
Very pleasant, professional and friendly atmosphere. Visual aids were effective; procedures well described. I look forward to obtaining successful treatment with Michael and his staff.
Helga M.
Submitted 03/16/19
Wonderful
Michael W.
Submitted 03/15/19
Everyone was polite and professional. We arrived early and was taken right back to a room. I didn’t feel rushed and Dr. Nellestein answered all my questions. He has an excellent bedside manner.
Patsy H.
Submitted 12/12/18
I felt so comfortable during the visit. Thank you.
Christy S.
Submitted 11/14/18
Staff very friendly and informative
Judy V.
Submitted 11/05/18
No problems at all with left leg when done.