Testimonials & Reviews

Nellestein Vein Institute

Michael E. Nellestein, M.D.

Vein Specialist located in Saint Joseph, MO

30 total reviews

Dr. Michael E. Nellestein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Nellestein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra K.
Submitted 10/28/21
Happy I decided to take care of my legs after so much abuse . Working in steel toed shoes for 10-12 hour days are rough on our bodies. I have been happy with the looks of my legs and the relief of pain and discomfort. The people in the office are attentive and kind as well as encouraging to help me through the visits . Great staff at Dr. Nellestein office .
Stacie N.
Submitted 09/08/21
Everything was great ! Procedure was explained very clearly and completed in a very timely fashion !!!
Michael E.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great communication from start to finish.
Deanna R.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr N kindly answered all the questions I had about my previous procedure. He assured me everything was just as it should be! Thank you sir!
Tom V.
Submitted 07/22/21
Extremely satisfied
Dorothy C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Absolutely wonderful experience very friendly very professional. I would highly recommend the doctors and staff.
Anita L.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Nellestein and his staff are fantastic! I have been going there for a while now & it is always a great experience & you will definitely get results!
Brady M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Very professional/knowledgeable doctor and staff. All were very attentive, organized and described procedures and results in an understandable manner.
Sabra N.
Submitted 01/10/20
I had sclerotherapy yesterday and I can already see a difference. I have 2 more sessions left on my right leg. Maybe I’ll feel confident enough to wear shorts for once this summer!
Jo Ellen E.
Submitted 12/12/19
It was great. Doctor and Staff are friendly. Procedure was painless and quick.
Janet P.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very professional explaining everything they were doing. Very friendly atmosphere.
Renee M.
Submitted 11/22/19
I have had a very pleasant experience with Nellesteins Vein Clinic. I should have done this years ago!! I would definitely recommend Dr Michael Nellestein
Reana G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very nice explained thing very good.
Jay W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great experience with the complete staff. Everyone was very helpful.
Joan M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Comfortable atmosphere, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would recommend to others.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 09/11/19
Doctor and staff were professional and answered all my questions.
Karen B.
Submitted 07/26/19
I was very satisfied with my appointment.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 07/18/19
I was welcomed warmly upon entering the building, and everyone was so attentive. All of my questions and concerns were addressed. I felt very comfortable.
Whitney N.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very patient and answered all my questions. They also made sure I understood what my options were/what was being done. Great team!
Connie B.
Submitted 05/24/19
The whole team makes u feel very comfortable. This was my 1st visit ..so far im very pleased.